Sorry for everything

Sometimes you said
I didn't listen to your words
That I even made you cry
Maybe I dodn't show in every possible way
How much I care
I'm sorry för not being myself
For everything ending this way
Maybe I, mabye you could need this change
I'm sorry for
For everything
I wish that I could stop your tears from falling down
Probably I'd made it worse
Maybe I wasn't always there
It doesn't mean I don't care
Whatever it was
I'm sorry för not being myself
For everything ending this way
Maybe I, mabye you could need this change
I'm sorry for
For everything
We're minutes away from saying goodbye for all the time
I'm seconds away from breaking apart
I'm sorry for
For everything
I'm sorry för not being myself
For everything ending this way
Maybe I, mabye you could need this change
I'm sorry for
For everything
Sometimes you said
I didn't listen to your words
That I even made you cry
Maybe I dodn't show in every possible way
How much I care
I'm sorry för not being myself
For everything ending this way
Maybe I, mabye you could need this change
I'm sorry for
For everything
I wish that I could stop your tears from falling down
Probably I'd made it worse
Maybe I wasn't always there
It doesn't mean I don't care
Whatever it was
I'm sorry för not being myself
For everything ending this way
Maybe I, mabye you could need this change
I'm sorry for
For everything
We're minutes away from saying goodbye for all the time
I'm seconds away from breaking apart
I'm sorry for
For everything
I'm sorry för not being myself
For everything ending this way
Maybe I, mabye you could need this change
I'm sorry for
For everything

Skriv gärna din åsikt

Skriv din kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-post: (det är endast jag som ser den)

URL/Har du en blogg?:

Vad har du för något på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0